Today is 12/12/2019 

中文版    ENGLISH

Position: Technology > Marina technical parameters

Main content: 

1, the terminal structure

By experienced engineers through rigorous port design is completed structural calculations to meet specific computing deflection standards; they can adapt to a variety of spans, and replace the existing fixed concrete or wooden pier; the main structural frame excellent corrosion resistance, After soldering, the entire surface shot blasting hot dip galvanizing process, it has a 20-year lifetime warranty. 

2, buoyancy

Is made of high-density polystyrene foam core of plastic pontoon is provided with anti-aging, anti-ultraviolet radiation, seawater corrosion resistance, impact resistance characteristics, warranty period for at least 20 years. Pontoon buoyancy also provides concrete pontoons, concrete pontoon because of its high frost resistance, is widely used in ice water use, or concrete mix with plastic pontoons provided to enable it to provide greater buoyancy and stability, It all depends on your water features. 

3, decking

Select weather panel pavement, such as hard natural wood preservative, wood, polyethylene plastic floor coverings on the boardwalk, depending on the material life of more than 20 years. 

4, the connection

All 316 stainless steel bolts and screws, has a high reliability; anti-corrosion properties. 

5, the terminal specification

Pier can be based on user needs Modular construction process, structure a variety of specifications for a variety of yacht harbor waters; of course, if suitable for use within the Basin standardized products will accelerate the process of manufacture and installation of pontoons achieved. 

6, Accessories

Mooring fittings can have maximum flexibility, and contact between them is safe and reliable structure. In addition, both sides of the main walkway pier offers a variety of pipeline installation slot, such as water, electricity, telephone, broadband and other lines within easy reach of each yacht berth; supporting open for inspection at any time by professionals aluminum cover, easy maintenance pontoon; pontoon Collision is preset by the system: "P" type rubber or "D" type or "L" type gear with WPC (fenders) prevents direct collision pontoon boats. 

7, pontoon freeboard

According to international standards, a variety of vessel sizes pontoon freeboard setting range: for water sports docking of small boats, such as dragon boat regattas, 20-30 foot boats, one has to 350mm low freeboard pontoon products; with general marina, such as 30 feet -60 feet boat, one has to 500mm freeboard pontoon products; berths for superyachts, such as 80 feet -165 feet, one has to 600-750mm freeboard pontoon products. We can also stop requirements vary according to boat design freeboard, we have professional design engineers for your pontoon boat designed freeboard height. 

8, the terminal load

Pontoon marina load calculation in line with US standards, provided from 50KG / M2-300KG / M2 pontoon product design loads. As we all know, in order to achieve better stability dock, we have chosen to join the floating tank uniform concrete pontoon lower center of gravity so that it would greatly increase the pontoon load capacity, while the pontoon stability has been significantly improved, or the floating body the steel skeleton assembly can also get pontoon better stability, so the overall stability of the float assembly skeleton structure of aluminum pontoon lower than assembling the steel skeleton of the float pontoon. 

9, terminals fixed

 According to the relevant provisions of the harbor project, wharf fixation can choose a variety of forms, such as: steel piles, PHC Concrete Pipe, chain, quay trusses, quay pipe support systems, wire rope, slide along the shore, the tension spring, the specific depending on the actual situation of rigorous calculation and design.

华东15选5推存号 下班业余做什么赚钱 红警修改大师 怎么做浏览广告赚钱 青海快三技巧规律 福彩3d走势图综合版的 排列三组六普通 那个大型网游赚钱 3d试机号和开机号排列表 辛运28计划网 飞艇一期六码免费全天计划 倩女手游红装赚钱 门面网贷信用卡做生意 赚钱吗 14场胜负彩推荐专家 彩店宝彩票官网下载 美团外卖考什么赚钱 江西时时开奖号码查询结果

今天是是2019年7月7日 星期日

中文版    ENGLISH

您現在的位置:技術參數 > 游艇碼頭技術參數

主要內容:

 

1、碼頭結構

是由經驗豐富的港口工程師經過嚴謹的結構計算設計完成的,以滿足特定計算撓度標準;它們可以適應各種跨度,和取代現有的固定混凝土或木制碼頭;主體結構框架耐腐蝕性能優良,焊接后表面整體拋丸除銹熱鍍鋅處理,使其具有20年的保用壽命。

 

2、浮力

是由高密度聚苯乙烯泡沫為核心的塑料浮箱提供,具有耐老化,抗紫外線照射,耐海水腐蝕,抗沖擊性能高等特點,保用期限至少20年以上。浮橋的浮力還可由混凝土浮箱提供,混凝土浮箱因具有高抗凍性,被廣泛應用在結冰水域使用,或者混凝土與塑料浮箱搭配提供,以使之提供更高的浮力和穩定性,這完全取決于您的水域特點。

 

3、鋪板

選擇耐候面板鋪裝,如硬質天然防腐木、塑木、聚乙烯塑料地板鋪裝在浮橋上,根據材質的不同使用壽命達20年以上。

 

4、連接

全部采用316不銹鋼螺栓和螺釘,使其具有高可靠性能;防銹性能。

 

5、碼頭規格

碼頭可根據用戶需求進行模塊化結構處理,結構規格多種,適用各種游艇港灣水域;當然如果港池內水域適合選用標準化產品,將加快浮橋制造安裝實現的進程。

 

6、配件

系泊配件都可以具有最大的靈活性,并且相互之間聯系結構安全可靠。此外,碼頭主走道兩側提供各種管線安裝槽口,如水、電、電話、寬帶等線路方便到達每個游艇泊位;配套由專業人員隨時打開進行檢修的鋁合金蓋板,方便浮橋維護;浮橋防撞是通過系統預置的:”P“型橡膠或”D“型或“L”型WPC擋帶(護舷)防止船只直接碰撞浮橋。

 

7、浮橋干舷

根據國際標準,各種船只大小浮橋干舷設定范圍為:用于水上運動碼頭停靠小型船艇,如龍舟賽船、20-30尺船艇,需選擇350mm低干舷高度的浮橋產品;用于一般游艇碼頭,如30-60尺船艇,需選擇500mm干舷高度浮橋產品;用于超級游艇泊位,如80-165尺,需選擇600-750mm干舷高度浮橋產品。我們也可以根據不同船艇停靠需求設計干舷高度,我們有專業的浮碼頭設計工程師為您的船艇設計合理的干舷高度。

 

8、碼頭荷載

浮橋荷載計算符合美國游艇碼頭規范標準,提供從50KG/M2-300KG/M2設計荷載的浮橋產品。眾所周知,為了碼頭取得更好的穩定性,我們選擇了在浮箱內均勻的加入混凝土,使浮箱重心降低,這樣會大大提高浮橋荷載通過能力,同時使浮橋穩定性得到顯著提高,或者在浮體上裝配鋼骨架也可以取得浮橋更好的穩定性,因此浮體上裝配鋁結構的骨架的浮橋的整體穩定性要低于浮體上裝配鋼骨架的浮橋。

 

9、碼頭固定

 根據海港工程相關規定,碼頭固定可以選擇多種形式,如:鋼管樁、PHC混凝土管樁、錨鏈、岸壁桁架、岸壁圓管支撐系統、鋼絲繩索、順岸滑軌、拉簧等,具體視實際情況進行嚴謹的計算和設計。

华东15选5推存号